How do I delete a comment on a VoiceThread?
You can delete any comment from a VoiceThread you own, and you can delete your own comments from VoiceThreads created by other people. To delete a comment:
- Open the VoiceThread and navigate to the slide on which the comment is saved.
- Double-tap the Identity image of the commenter on the bottom of the screen.
- Tap Edit in the top-left corner.
- Tap the red circle next to the comment you wish to delete. If you don't see a red circle next to a comment, it means you do not have permission to delete that comment.
- Tap the Delete button to confirm the deletion.
Please note: We cannot retrieve any deleted material, so please use caution when deleting.