Group sharing is the only secure sharing option available in the app. When you share with a Group, only the members of that Group are able to view and comment on it.
- Navigate to the sharing area.
- Tap “VT Groups”.
- Tap the names of the Group(s) with which you’d like to share the VoiceThread. A check mark will appear next to any Group with which it has been shared.
- Tap “Save”.