1. VoiceThread Docs
  2. Mobile App
  3. Groups
  4. Sharing with a Group

Sharing with a Group

Group sharing is the only secure sharing option available in the app. When you share with a Group, only the members of that Group are able to view and comment on it.

  1. Navigate to the sharing area.
  2. Tap “VT Groups”.
    mobile_sharing_menu
  3. Tap the names of the Group(s) with which you’d like to share the VoiceThread. A check mark will appear next to any Group with which it has been shared.
  4. Tap “Save”.

mobile_sharing_groups

 

Was this article helpful?