Ensure that a user is signed out of VoiceThread when the web browser is fully closed. This is a good idea if your users often access VoiceThread from shared or public computers. Your VoiceThread Administrator can enable this in the Manager Settings.
Note: Only enterprise licenses and others who have purchased the Advanced Security Package have access to this feature. Contact us if you’d like to discuss purchasing this upgrade.