You can remove members from any Group that you have created, and you can remove yourself from any Group you wish to leave by following the steps below.
- Access the Groups and Contacts page.
- Click on the name of the Group on the left.
- Click on the names of the people you’d like to remove.
- Click “Remove” at the bottom of the list of selected members.
Note: You cannot remove yourself from a Group that you own. You would have to delete that Group instead.